Devon Horse Show and Country Fair

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 02 2019.
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
General admission: Adults $15; Children (6-18) $7
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The oldest and largest outdoor multi-breed competition in the US, the Devon Horse Show is in town and ready to entertain families. In addition to horse competitions, guests can expect traditional country fair delights, raffles, guided back-barn tours, and amusements.

Family Days are set to be held on May 23 and May 28. These days include special children's activities, food specials and souvenirs. The Itty Bitty Tea Party is held on May 25. On June 2, the Devon Horse Show features Children Day, an event when kids can have their face painted, get their caricature made, create special hats (for an extra fee of $8), and more. A detailed schedule can be found on the event's website.

Hours are as follows:
General hours are 8 AM- 10 PM each day.
The Country Fair area opens about 10 AM for many food booths, the Midway, and Shopping.
On The First Sunday, gates open at 11 AM and Horse Show classes start at 12 Noon.
On The Final Sunday, the show ends at approximately 3 PM and is followed by a plant sale.

 

Devon Horse Show Grounds
23 Dorset Road
19333 Devon , PA 40° 2' 46.0788" N, 75° 25' 9.5952" W
Pennsylvania