Sunday Studio

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 08 2019.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Each month, the Delaware Art Museum features Sunday Studio, a workshop in which adults and children can create art together. Guests can expect to experiment with new materials, techniques, and themes.

The fun begins in the Bank of America Education Wing Studios. No reservations are required to participate.

Location: 
Delaware Art Museum
2301 Kentmere Parkway
19806 Wilmington , DE 39° 45' 56.4408" N, 75° 33' 53.712" W
Delaware
Event Tags: