Family 2nd Sundays

Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 08 2019.
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; however, a $10 donation is suggested.
Recommended Age: 
6 and up

On the second Sunday of each month, the Delaware Art Museum features a variety of activities designed especially with families in mind.

The schedule is as follows:
9 AM: Family Yoga (weather dependent) for children 4 and up
10 AM-10:30 AM Art Museum Babies for little ones 0-2
10:30 AM-11:30 AM: Young Artist Storytime for children 2-6
11:30 AM- 1 PM: Lunch Bunch for all families
12 Noon- 3 PM: Sunday Studio for kids 6 and up

Delaware Art Museum
2301 Kentmere Parkway
19806 Wilmington , DE 39° 45' 56.4408" N, 75° 33' 53.712" W
Delaware