Free Crafts for Kids

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 27 2018.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
610-354-0551
Recommended Age: 
4-8
Editor's Pick: 

Come make some crafts at Lakeshore. From 11 AM to 3 PM, children can drop by and create something spectacular each week. Themes vary by week and no registration is needed.

Here is the current line-up of activities:
September 1st: My First Day of School Mobile
September 8th: Back to School Photo Frame
September 15th: All About Me Rainbow
September 22nd: My Family Tree
September 29th: Personalized Bookmark
October 6th: Crafty Corn Cob
October 13th: Cute to the Core Craft
October 20th: Silly Spider Headband
October 27th: I Want to Be Career Mask

 

 

 

 

Location: 
Lakeshore
340 W. DeKalb Pike PA 19406
King of Prussia , PA 40° 5' 30.174" N, 75° 22' 20.3772" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: