Creative Play Time at Smith

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 31 2019 except Fri Mar 01 2019, Sat Mar 02 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-765-4325
Recommended Age: 
5 and under
Editor's Pick: 

Creative Play Time at Smith is an opportunity for children to use their imaginations. Included activities are messy art, imaginative play, and making crafts. Every week features a different theme.

Hours are as follows:
Sunday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM and 1:30 PM- 3:30 PM
Tuesday-Friday: 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Saturday: 10 AM-4 PM

*No programming on the following dates:
Friday, March 1
Saturday, March 2

Location: 
Smith Memorial Playground and Playhouse
3500 Reservoir Drive East Fairmount Park
19121 Philadelphia , PA 39° 58' 54.1236" N, 75° 11' 44.1636" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: