Xcaret México Espectacular

Sun May 3, 2020
Various times
10 and up
Free

With more than 300 live artists, musicians, and singers, Xcaret México Espectacular highlights the history, traditions, and culture of Mexico, with special emphasis on the Maya.

The spectacular usually takes place at the imposing Gran Tlachco Theater in Xcaret Park, a 6000-seat theater built especially for this epic production. This is the the first time the show is being livestreamed.

5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Living History @ Home: Voter Suppression Then and Now
Dimenna / New York Historical Society Online - 1:00 PM
Weekly Pop Singing Class
My Performance Studio - 4:00 PM
Online Comedy Class 4 Kids
online (Zoom) - 5:00 PM
Free Entrance Days in the National Parks
National Parks - Multiple Locations - various times
Activity Guides