Virtual Play Dates with Snapology

Thu Mar 26, 2020
Various times
All
$99

Gather friends for a virtual LEGO play date in a private online setting, tailored to the participants' ages and interests. 

Snapology virtual play dates are streamed through free Zoom software (no registration required). They last one hour and can be scheduled for any available weekday or weekend at 11am, 2pm and 4pm Eastern.

(That's 10am, 1pm and 3pm Central and 8am, 11am and 1pm Pacific.)

 

 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Taikoza
Alley Pond Park - 1:00 PM Pick
Cymbeline
Brooklyn Commons at Metrotech - 7:00 PM Pick
Movies under the Stars: Cars (G)
Harris Brothers Park - 8:30 PM Pick
Amazing Race/Creature Creator Robotics Camp
The Afterschool Collective Company - 8:30 AM
TAWCS C.A.M.P. [Combining Art and Math with Purpose]
The Art of Words Community School (TAWCS) - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides