< Event Calendar

Live-Streaming Singalongs With the Deedle Deedle Dees

Tue Mar 17, 2020 - Fri Jun 12, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All
$5 suggested donation

Join popular children's band The Deedle Deedle Dees for these live performances for kids of all ages.

Eastern: 10:30am
Central: 9:30am
Pacific: 7:30am

 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
16th Annual KidsFilmFest
Online - various times Pick
Save with Stories
Facebook & Instagram - various times Pick
Explore Green-Wood: Scavenger Hunts for Families
Green-Wood Cemetery - various times Pick
Activity Guides