Trolls: The Experience Opening

A rendering of DreamWorks Trolls The Experience opening this fall. Rendering courtesy of Feld Entertainment Inc.
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25/person; extra for premium experiences
Recommended Age: 
3-8
Editor's Pick: 

Step inside the extremely colorful world of DreamWorks Trolls. Become an honorary Troll in the Hair We Go Experience, journey through the Critter Creek, find your gem inside the Caterbus, and mash-up your favorite Dreamworks Trolls music. And don’t miss the After Party, where you can start your very own scrapbook.

The "Hair We Go” Experience! has limited availability and adds another $30 to the price tag. It includes: Deluxe makeup design – a “full-face” makeup application by a professional makeup artist. A premium “Troll Hair” wig of your favorite DreamWorks Trolls character: Poppy, Branch, or Guy Diamond. And/or opt for a Personalized Keepsake Scrapbook (also $30) - a premium paper scrapbook album with a printed, padded cover and a clear plastic book jacket. The Scrapbook includes DreamWorks Trolls scrapbooking stickers, printed and also with glitter, activity pages, clear plastic insets, DreamWorks Trolls art and patterns pages, and more!

Timed tickets must be purchased in advance. After this preview period, general admission ramps up to $40/person.

Check out the full Mommy Poppins Trolls: The Experience 411 before you go.

Location: 
218 West 57th St New York , NY 40° 45' 56.6064" N, 73° 58' 52.3416" W
New York
Event Tags: