Pip's Island

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 08 2017 except Mon Nov 14 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Mon Nov 28 2016, Mon Dec 05 2016, Mon Dec 12 2016, Mon Dec 19 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017.
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Various times
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Various times
Friday, November 11, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Various times
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Various times
Friday, November 18, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Various times
Friday, November 25, 2016 Various times
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Various times
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 2, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 9, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 10, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 16, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Various times
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 23, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Various times
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Various times
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Various times
Thursday, December 29, 2016 Various times
Friday, December 30, 2016 Various times
Saturday, December 31, 2016 Various times
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Various times
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Various times
Friday, January 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, January 8, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$50 per person
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@pipsisland.com
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 

Pip’s Island is an unparalleled, groundbreaking, immersive play experience combining exploration, empowerment, and education. It is a sixty-minute live and interactive narrative that adventures its way through a dozen unique, hand-crafted environments. Over the course of the event, children earn five Spark badges by completing activities and puzzles that have been developed by the show’s writers, designers, and childhood development experts. Incorporating the latest curriculum guidelines and play trends, Pip’s Island is guaranteed to empower its audience through sheer wonder.

 

Visit website for schedule of performances.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Skylight Modern
537 W 27th St
10001 New York , NY 40° 45' 3.9708" N, 74° 0' 14.4432" W
New York
Event Tags: