Pip's Island

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jun 29 2019 except Thu Mar 21 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 10 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 24 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 07 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, March 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Various times
Monday, June 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$49 and up
Contact Phone: 
info@pipsisland.com
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 

Pip’s Island is an unparalleled, groundbreaking, immersive play experience combining exploration, empowerment, and education. The sixty-minute live and interactive narrative  adventures its way through a dozen unique, hand-crafted environments.

Over the course of the event, children earn five Spark badges by completing activities and puzzles that have been developed by the show’s writers, designers, and childhood development experts.

Check the website for show times. And read our review before you go!

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
400 W. 42nd St
10036 New York , NY 40° 45' 30.24" N, 73° 59' 35.0916" W
New York
Event Tags: