GingerBread Lane 2018 Workshops

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018. Also includes Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Limit of two houses per customer. $15 per kit.
Contact Phone: 
info@nysci.org
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Make your own GingerBread Lane form of transportation. This year’s GingerBread Lane workshops will take you to the road, track, and water with all of the fixings to design a truly sweet car, boat or train.

Each participant will receive a kit with all of the materials that Chef Jon Lovitch uses to create his GingerBread Lane exhibit: gingerbread pieces, icing, and candy.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
New York Hall of Science
47-01 111th St
Queens , NY
Phone: 718-699-0005
40° 44' 49.8336" N, 73° 51' 5.148" W
New York
Event Tags: