< Event Calendar

Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers

Mon Mar 16, 2020 - Wed Apr 29, 2020- see all dates
Various times
All ages
Free

Beloved children's book author Oliver Jeffers hosts a virtual story time for kids of all ages, sharing his own books. Jeffers will be reading every weekday.

If you miss the live reading, you can catch up on Oliver's website.

2pm Eastern time
1pm Central time
11am Pacific time

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Wednesday Greenmarket at Bartel-Pritchard Square
Bartel-Pritchard Square - 8:00 AM Pick
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Virtual Story Time With Oliver Jeffers
Instagram Live - various times Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides