< Event Calendar

Sing It Out!

Wed Aug 5, 2020
Various times
3 and up
FREE

An all-inclusive family singalong hosted by NYC's Brooklyn Conservatory of Music's Music Therapy Director Toby Williams includes all-ages breathing and vocal exercises that relieve anxiety, while promoting body connection and readiness to sing.

Two music therapy clients perform, and families are invited to sing along (muted) at home.

Lyrics will be circulated via the Zoom share screen. BKCM’s music therapists also offer some family music tips along the way!

5pm Eastern
4pm Central
2pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Bird Walk at The Battery with NYC Audubon
Netherland Memorial Flagpole - 8:00 AM Pick
Nature in the Park
Rockefeller Park - 3:00 PM Pick
Seaport Cinema
South Street Seaport Pier 17 - 7:00 PM Pick
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides