< Event Calendar

Online: Musical Mornings with Westchester Children's Museum

Fri Jul 17, 2020
Various times
3-10
Free

Kids can tune into Facebook Live every morning to learn all about singing, instruments, and music history. This program is taught by guest educators from Rock Island Sound.

9:30am Eastern, 8:30am Central, 6:30am Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides