< Event Calendar

International Observe the Moon Night

Sat Sep 26, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

NASA Planetary Missions Program celebrates International Observe the Moon Night with a live planetarium show with interviews with Planetary Scientists.

This fun and informative program is hosted by Marshall Space Flight Center's Planetary Missions Program and the U.S. Space & Rocket Center.

Event can be watched on Facebook live and on YouTube.
 

4:30pm Pacific, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides