< Event Calendar

Growga Family Yoga - Streaming

Wed Mar 18, 2020
Various times
All ages
Free

Join Growga for some family yoga every Wednesday evening and Saturday morning!

Wednesday yoga is at 4pm PDT, 6pm CDT & 7pm EDT

Saturday yoga is at 8am PDT, 10am CDT & 11am EDT


https://www.hisawyer.com/Growga/schedules?location_id%5B%5D=7711
,
** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an event appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our event calendar to find something else to do.
Holiday Under The Stars
The Shops at Columbus Circle - 4:00 PM Pick
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights: Opening Week
Dyker Heights Christmas Lights - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Origami Holiday Tree 2020
American Museum of Natural History - 10:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides