< Event Calendar

Dance Week at Lincoln Center

Sat May 30, 2020
Various times
6 and up
FREE

NYC's Lincoln Center devotes this week to dance, with filmed productions that have been in the vaults for years. Performances by Ballet Hispánico, New York City Ballet, American Ballet Theatre, The School of American Ballet, and Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater are included.

Sat 5/30 at 2pm ET (1pm Central, 11am Pacific): Ballet Hispánico
Sat 5/30 at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): A Midsummer Night’s Dream, New York City Ballet
Sun 5/31 at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): American Ballet Theatre at the Metropolitan Opera House
Mon 6/1 at 7pm ET (6pm Central, 4pm Pacific): The School of American Ballet Virtual Workshop Performance Celebration
Tue 6/2 at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): Coppélia, New York City Ballet
Wed 6/3 at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): Tribute to Balanchine, New York City Ballet
Thu 6/4 at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 5pm Pacific): Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

New York City Ballet titles are available for 45 days after premiere dates.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Kutztown Folk Festival
- various times Pick
Supreme Court Oral Arguments
- various times Pick
Hudson River Kids Online
Facebook - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
My Weird Read-A-Loud with Dan Gutman
https://www.facebook.com/Dan-Gutman-60020139122/ - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides