Barnsdall Arts Sundays

Sun Apr 5, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Get creative with the family every Sunday when Barnsdall Arts hosts free art workshops via Zoom. A teaching artist presents the project, and participants are welcome to ask questions.

Materials needed include paper, markers and basic art supplies. 

The virtual class takes place every Sunday at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central).

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Party for the Planet
Jewish Museum of Maryland - 4:00 PM
Imagine from Home
- various times
Activity Guides