< Event Calendar

Art Lessons with Jarrett Krosoczka: Free Video Series

Mon Mar 16, 2020
Various times
5 and up
Free

Author and illustrator Jarrett J. Krosoczka ​(Peanut Butter and Jellyfish, Hey Kiddo, the Lunch Lady series) invites kids to watch his YouTube art lessons.

This all-ages drawing masterclass goes live at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central and 11am Pacific.​

This is just one of the many free enrichment opportunities available on Poppins@Home.

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
VIRTUAL: At Home with Emily Arrow
learn.mommypoppins.com - 1:00 PM Pick
Virtual Storytime with Mac Barnett
Instagram Live - 3:00 PM Pick
MOCAKIDS Storytime! What's in a Name?
Museum of Chinese in America - 4:00 PM Pick
Krzysztof Wodiczko’s Monument
Madison Square Park - 5:00 PM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides