< Event Calendar

8th Annual African American Children's Book Fair

Sat Jun 27, 2020
Various times
All
Free

Baltimore's Reginald F. Lewis Museum hosts its annual African American Children's Book Fair, this year as a virtual event. The whole family can enjoy a day of storytelling, workshops, author talks, and art-making activities.

Register for this event online.

11am - 4pm Eastern
10am - 3pm Central
8am - 1pm Pacific

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza
Prospect Park (at Grand Army Plaza) - 8:00 AM Pick
Canceled: Critter Care
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Animal Club Outdoors
Alley Pond Park - 10:30 AM Pick
The Amazing Maize Maze at Queens County Farm
Queens County Farm Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides