Summer Concerts at the Hudson Yards

Wed Jun 19, 2024 - Wed Aug 7, 2024
- see all dates
Repeating every week — Wednesdays through August 7, 2024.
6:00pm ET
Age: All ages
Price: FREE
Location:
Hudson Yards Public Square and Gardens
Invite a friend
Choose a date and calendar type to add this activity:
Website

The Bowery Presents hosts a new series of live outdoor concerts in the Public Square and Gardens. Bring a blanket and a picnic, or take advantage of the glorious concession stands.

Doors open at 5pm.

Wednesday, June 19: Chayce Beckham
Wednesday, June 26: David Archuleta
Wednesday, July 3: Crash Adams
Wednesday, July 10: Brynn Cartelli
Wednesday, July 17: Ray Bull
Wednesday, July 24: TBA
Wednesday, July 31: Beach Weather
Wednesday, August 7: Keke Palmer

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.