Open Cockpit Weekends

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on April on the second Saturday until Sun Apr 15 2018. Also includes Sun Apr 15 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sun May 20 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sun Jun 17 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sun Aug 19 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018.
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Price of $12 for Adults and $9 for Children and Seniors
Contact Phone: 
(201) 288-6344
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Kids and adults can check out the cockpits of some of the extraordinary aircraft at The Aviation Hall of Fame and Museum, including a very rare Lockheed bush plane, a “M*A*S*H” Bell-47 helicopter, the world’s last remaining Martin 202 airliner, and a TWA Convair 880 jetliner circa 1959.

Plus, sit in the cab of an airport fire truck. Price includes admission to the museum, where you'll find more aircraft, hands-on interactive exhibits, and thousands of aerospace artifacts. 

Location: 
Aviation Hall of Fame and Museum of NJ / Teterboro Airport
400 Fred Wehran Drive
07608 Teterboro , NJ
Phone: (201) 288-6344
40° 51' 8.5032" N, 74° 3' 19.3896" W
New Jersey