Happy Hayrides

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Oct 24 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$28.50 for ages 2 and up
Contact Phone: 
609-641-7847
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Climb aboard the Happy Hayride, pick and decorate a pumpkin, and find your way through Elmer's Hay-Mazin' Maze. 

Ticket discounts are available online.

Storybook Land
6415 Black Horse Pike
08234 Egg Harbor Township , NJ
Phone: 609-641-7847
39° 25' 23.3904" N, 74° 35' 29.166" W
New Jersey