Happy Hayrides

photo courtesy of event
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$27.50 for ages 2 and up
Contact Phone: 
609-641-7847
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Climb aboard the Happy Hayride, pick and decorate a pumpkin, and find your way through Elmer's Hay-Mazin' Maze. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Storybook Land
6415 Black Horse Pike
08234 Egg Harbor Township , NJ
Phone: 609-641-7847
39° 25' 23.3904" N, 74° 35' 29.166" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: