Easter and Springtime Family Festival

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Apr 22 2019 except Sun Apr 21 2019. Also includes Sat Apr 06 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019.
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
see website for details
Contact Phone: 
908-879-7189
Recommended Age: 
All

Enjoy Easter egg hunts, baby farm animals, scenic hay wagon rides around the farm, pony rides, and more. Don't miss this popular springtime event.

 Please see the website for hours of availability and to purchase tickets. 

Alstede Farms
1 alstede farms lane
07930 Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-7189
40° 46' 44.526" N, 74° 42' 49.6836" W
New Jersey