Junie B. Jones The Musical

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 16 2018 except Sat Nov 24 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 for adults, $18 for students/seniors, $12 for kids
Contact Phone: 
201-357-2221
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

 Junie B. Jones The Musical, a heartwarming adaptation of the best-selling book series by Barbara Park, takes the stage at Black Box Performing Arts Center. Join Junie B. as she navigates the ups and downs of the school year, featuring a loveable cast of characters, memorable songs, and dances that will make you want to jump up and join in.

Following last year’s successful run at The Black Box Performing Arts Center, Junie B. Jones is back with new friends, different dance numbers, and the same lovable story that is sure to delight fans of all ages.

Performances are Saturdays and Sundays at 11am.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Black Box Performing Arts Center
200 Walraven Drive
07666 Teaneck , NJ
Phone: 201-357-2221
40° 54' 7.2" N, 74° 0' 22.5252" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Contact Email: