Zoo-Vies at Turtle Back Zoo

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
973-731-5800
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Turtleback Zoo presents free screenings from the top deck of the zoo's parking garage. Enjoy sunset, a great view, and a fun film all in one evening. Bring your own lawn chair and snacks or buy munchies from a concession. Films begin at dusk and are weather-dependent.

The garage is outside zoo grounds and film-goers do not need to pay zoo admission.

  • July 3: How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
  • July 10: Wonder Park
  • July 17: Small Foot
  • July 24: A Dog's Way Home
  • July 31: Aquaman
  • August 7: Spiderman: Into the Spider-Verse
  • August 14: Beethoven
  • August 21: Dumbo
  • August 28: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Turtle Back Zoo
560 Northfield Ave.
07052 West Orange , NJ
Phone: 973-731-5800
40° 46' 9.5196" N, 74° 16' 51.4632" W
New Jersey