Summer Movies in Knight Park

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 15 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Event Info

Collingswood hosts free films in Knight Park, with titles like Toy Story and Finding Nemo.

Movies begin at dusk. Screenings will be canceled in case of rain.

Schedule:

  • July 2 - Toy Story
  • July 9 - The Game Plan
  • July 11 - Up
  • July 16 - Grease
  • July 18 - The Lego Movie 
  • July 23 - Finding Nemo
  • July 25 - The Empire Strikes Back
  • July 30 - Pee Wee's Big Adventure 
  • August 1 - Wreck-It Ralph
  • August 8 - Raiders of the Lost Ark
  • August 15 - The Incredibles
Knight Park
Park Avenue and West Browning Road
08107 Collingswood , NJ
Phone: 856-854-0720
39° 55' 4.1988" N, 75° 4' 54.5016" W
New Jersey