Saturday Storytime at Words Bookstore

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018.
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
973-763-9500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Swing by Words Bookstore every Saturday for children's storytime, with occasional visits from local and nationally recognized authors. 

Location: 
Words Bookstore
179 Maplewood Avenue
07040 Maplewood , NJ
Phone: 973-763-9500
40° 43' 50.1564" N, 74° 16' 42.564" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: