Fort Lee Movies and Music Under the Stars

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 01 2018.
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(201) 592-4699
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Enjoy live music plus blockbuster movies under the stars at Fort Lee Community Center outdoor stage. Music starts at 7pm, followed by the movies at sunset. Rain location is inside the community center.

 

Schedule:
June 30 – Film: Walt Disney’s Pinocchio; Music: Live Show: Coney Island Sideshow Circus
July 7 – Film: The Greatest Showman; Music: Caravan of Thieves
July 14 – Film: Star Wars: The Last Jedi; Music: The Nerds
July 21 – Film: Grease; Music: Doubledown
July 28 – Film: Beach Party; Music: The Black Flamingos
August 4 – Film: Black Panther; Music: Slippery Chickens
August 11 – Film: Abbott and Costello Meet Frankenstein; Music: The Amish Outlaws
August 18 – Film: Wonder Woman; Music: Gotham Easy
August 25 – Film: Isle of Dogs; Music: Brother Joscephus & The Love Revolution
September 1 – Film: P’eau d’Ane (with English subtitles); Music: The Avalon Jazz Band 

Location: 
Fort Lee Community Center
1355 Inwood Terrace
07024 Fort Lee , NJ
Phone: (201) 592-4699
40° 50' 41.2872" N, 73° 58' 47.2404" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: