Country Christmas with Santa

Photo courtesy of Alstede Farms
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 24 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
908-879-7189
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Head on over to Santa’s Country Corner. He will be visiting Alstede Farm to take photos with the kids, so be sure to bring your camera. Enjoy Christmas music and a cozy campfire, too. S’mores kits, hot cider, hot chocolate, donuts, and more are available for purchase.

On Sunday, December 3, have breakfast with Santa between 9 a.m. and 2 p.m. (last seating at 1 p.m.) and meet him in his corner from 2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m. Breakfast is $16.99 for adults, $14.99 for children ages 2-12, and free for ages 2 and under. Tickets may be purchased online

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Alstede Farms
1 Alstede Farms Lane
07930 Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-7189
40° 46' 44.526" N, 74° 42' 49.6836" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: