Christmas Festival at the Morristown Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 22 2017.
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
973-455-1133
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

The Christmas Festival at the Morristown Green, presented by Morristown Partnership, officially opens and will light up the downtown well into the New Year. Santa will be present for the tree lighting.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Morristown Green
Downtown Morristown
07960 Morristown , NJ 40° 47' 49.6068" N, 74° 28' 26.7096" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: