Jersey City Movies in the Park

Fri Jun 10, 2022
Various times
All ages
Free
various locations
, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Jersey City hosts family-friendly movies, such as Minari and Onward, under the stars throughout the city this summer. Movies begin at sunset.

Schedule:
Canco Park – Sing 2 / Friday June 10
City Hall Plaza – Minari / Thursday June 16
Leonard Gordon Park – Encanto / Thursday June 23
Bergen Hill Park – The Secret Life of Pets #2 / Friday, June 24
Thomas McGovern Park – How to train your dragon / Tuesday, June 28
Bayside Park – Moana / Thursday July 7
Riverview Fisk Park – Encanto / Friday July 8
Columbia Park – Coco / Tuesday July 12
Audubon Park – Raya and the Last Dragon / Thursday July 14
Ercel Web Park – Encanto / Tuesday July 19
Pershing Field – Raya and the Last Dragon / Thursday July 21
Arlington Park – Space Jam 2 / Tuesday July 26
Hamilton Park – Even Mice Belong in Heaven / Thursday July 28
J. Owen Grundy Pier – Spiderman No Way Home / Tuesday August 2
Berry Lane Park – Respect / Tuesday August 9
Boyd McGuiness Park – Tinkerbell / Thursday August 11
Triangle Park – Respect / Tuesday August 16
Village Park – Encanto / Thursday August 18
Sgt Anthony Park – Encanto / Friday August 19
Harsimus Cemetery Park – Even Mice Belong in Heaven / Tuesday August 23 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Bergen County Winter Wonderland
Van Saun County Park - various times Pick
Kids Art Classes at Hoboken Historical Museum
Hoboken Historical Museum - 10:00 AM
Barnes & Noble Storytime
Barnes & Noble Livingston - 10:00 AM
There & Back: The Journey to Vietnam and Home
New Jersey Vietnam Veteran Memorial Foundation - 10:00 AM
Bookscape Babies
Cotsen Children's Library at Princeton University Library - 11:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides