The Nutcracker (American Ballet Theatre)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 17 2017. Also includes Wed Dec 13 2017, Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$29-$189
Contact Phone or Email: 
(714) 556-2787
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 

American Ballet Theatre returns with its critically acclaimed production of The Nutcracker, featuring a cast of more than 100 performers, dazzling sets and costumes by Tony-winner Richard Hudson, and Tchaikovsky’s timeless score performed by the Pacific Symphony.

Visit the website for times, and for appearances by ballet superstars such as Misty Copeland.

Check out more holiday performances of The Nutcracker.

location: 
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
600 Town Center Dr
92626 Costa Mesa
Phone: (714) 556-2787
33° 41' 33.2484" N, 117° 52' 56.244" W