Ventura County Fair

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 11 2019.
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12; ages 5-12 and seniors $9, under 5 free
Contact Phone: 
info@venturacountyfair.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages

This fair has been around since the '70s—the 1870s, that is. 

Ventura's biggest event of the summer promises concerts, a rodeo, carnival rides, horse shows, livestock displays, and a youth expo.Tickets can be purchased in advance for a savings of $1 per ticket. Stroller and wagon rentals are available on site for $10-15.

Ventura County Fairgrounds
10 W. Harbor Blvd.
93001 Ventura , CA
Phone: 805.648.3376
34° 16' 33.5568" N, 119° 18' 13.5432" W
California