Ventura County Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 12 2018.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12; ages 5-12 and seniors $9, under 5 free
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@venturacountyfair.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Seems it only just started!  This is the closing weekend of the Ventura County Fair.

This fair has been around since the '70s—the 1870s, that is. Ventura's biggest event of the summer promises concerts, a rodeo, carnival rides, horse shows, livestock displays, and a youth expo.Tickets can be purchased in advance for a savings of $1 per ticket. Stroller and wagon rentals are available on site for $10-15.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Ventura County Fairgrounds
10 W. Harbor Blvd.
93001 Ventura , CA
Phone: 805.648.3376
34° 16' 33.5568" N, 119° 18' 13.5432" W
California
Event Tags: