Pumpkin Nights

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 03 2019 except Thu Oct 31 2019.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$16-20
Recommended Age: 
all

Pumpkin Nights invites visitors (or “Pumpkinheads”) into an interactive Halloween experience, featuring dazzling, multi-sensory Halloween displays and eight Pumpkin Lands created with over 3,000 hand-carved pumpkins and funkins.

Pumpkin Nights is family friendly. The course includes a few spooky elements, such as fog machines, giant pumpkin spiders, and skeletons, but there aren't any jump scares or gore.

The eight immersive Pumpkin Lands are Pumpkin Pirate Cove, Maravilla Lane, Pumpkin Reef, Spider Alley, Forbidden Pumpkin City, Great Pumpkin Hall, Monster Mash, and Pumpkin Passage.

In addition, Pumpkin Central features a variety of tastes and treats, seasonal beverages, a pumpkin patch, pumpkin painting, and meet-and-greets with pumpkin artists carving giant pumpkins live.

Closed on Halloween.

Pomona Fairplex
1101 W McKinley Ave
91768 Pomona , CA 34° 5' 10.6836" N, 117° 46' 3.5472" W
California