Nights Of The Jack

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 04 2018 except Mon Oct 15 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Tue Oct 23 2018.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $25; Children (4 - 12) $20, ( 3 and under) free
Contact Phone: 
401-954-7298
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Nights Of The Jack is a family friendly, Halloween-themed show situated on a 1/2 mile nature trail filled with thousands of hand-carved jack o'lanterns.  

Highlights include some larger than life pumpkin installations as well as detailed artist depictions of favorite movie stars, sports heroes, and animated characters.

Food trucks offer seasonal food and beverages for purchase.

Advance ticket purchase required. Tickets are timed; entry times start at dusk.  

Visitors are welcome to experience the attractions at their own pace. Most guests spend 1-1.5 hours visiting the attractions. 

The event is rain or shine.

Location: 
King Gillette Ranch
26800 Mulholland Hwy
93102 Calabasas , CA 34° 6' 7.344" N, 118° 42' 16.9596" W
California
Event Tags: