Holiday Light Festival Train Ride

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Dec 30 2017 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$4; Children 18 months and under ride free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(800) 438-1297
Recommended Age: 
1-8
Editor's Pick: 

Griffith Park and Southern Railroad brings back its popular Santa train ride after a hiatus that felt too long. The evening ride is gentle and timeless, and just the right size for kids and their parents to take in the festively decorated mile of track.

Magical scenes and thousands of lights set the mood for the season.

A limited number of tickets are sold each night, and the last train leaves at 8pm Monday through Thursday and 9pm Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Wet weather cancels.

location: 
Griffith Park and Southern Railroad
4400 Crystal Springs Drive
90027 Los Angeles , CA 34° 7' 16.0356" N, 118° 16' 25.014" W
California
Event Tags: