Friday Night Dodger Games with Fireworks

Repeats every week until Fri May 10 2019. Also includes Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Fri Jul 19 2019, Fri Aug 02 2019, Fri Aug 09 2019, Fri Aug 23 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Sep 20 2019.
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with game admission
Recommended Age: 
4 and up

Friday night Dodger home games end with a bang:  fireworks!

Dodger Stadium
1000 Elysian Park Ave
90012 Los Angeles , CA
Phone: 1-866-DODGERS
34° 4' 21.864" N, 118° 14' 37.2516" W
California