Dumbo (PG)

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 21 2019.
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
General $13-$18; VIP $26
Contact Phone: 
818.845.3110
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

I've seen about everything when I've seen a live-action elephant fly into the El Capitan.

From Disney and visionary director Tim Burton, the all-new grand live-action adventure “Dumbo” expands on the beloved classic story where differences are celebrated, family is cherished and dreams take flight.

As usual, the El Capitan offers exclusive experiences that make it one of the best places to see the film in LA. Movie-goers can experience the magic under the Big Top with photo ops, costumes and props from the film and a live performance of circus arts before the movie starts.

Dumbo is rated PG and has a run time of 1 hour and 55 minutes.

Daily showtimes are 10am, 1:10pm, 4:20pm, and 7:30pm, with a 10:40pm show on select nights.

Tiny Tot screenings are the first screenings on the Tuesdays of the run.

Parking rates at the Hollywood & Highland Center are $3 for up to four hours with validation from El Capitan Theatre.

 Photo: © Disney Enterprises

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
El Capitan Theatre Hollywood
6838 Hollywood Blvd
90028 Hollywood , CA
Phone: 818.845.3110
34° 6' 5.0148" N, 118° 20' 23.7984" W
California
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: