Disney's Aladdin

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$35 - $85
Contact Phone: 
800.982.2787
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

A whole new world...Disney's Aladdin takes a magic carpet ride to the Pantages Theater.

Aladdin features all the favorite songs from the film as well as new music written by Tony and Academy Award winner Alan Menken (Newsies) with lyrics penned by the legendary Howard Ashman (Beauty and the Beast), Tony Award winner Tim Rice (The Lion King, Aida), and book writer Chad Beguelin (The Wedding Singer).

Recommended for ages 6 and up.  Everyone is welcome and must have a ticket.

Running Time:  2 Hours and 30 Minutes (Including Intermission)

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
90028 Hollywood , CA 34° 6' 6.4656" N, 118° 19' 32.9628" W
California
Event Tags: