Abbot Kinney First Fridays

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 07 2018.
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Food trucks line Abbot Kinney, and the shops stay open late with special sales and events on the first Friday of every month. It's a party the hip Venice strip is proud of.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Abbot Kinney First Fridays
Abbot Kinney Blvd.
90290 Venice , CA 33° 59' 23.658" N, 118° 27' 49.5936" W
California
Event Tags: