Jones Beach Magic of Lights Drive-Through Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 5:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25 Monday - Thursday. $30 Friday - Sunday
Contact Phone: 
800-745-3000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Jones Beach Magic of Lights drive-through spectacular returns to Nassau County's South Shore this holiday season.

It will be stacked with newly themed LED lighting displays and digital animations, plus will bring back old favorites like “The 12 Days of Christmas,” “Winter Wonderland” and “The Night Before Christmas.” 

A special feature of the 2018 Magic of Lights at Jones Beach is the Holiday Festival Village, where guests will walk through a winter wonderland of hot cocoas, s’mores by the fire pit, holiday music and movies, a hay maze and pictures with Santa.  

Sunday - Thursday, dusk to 10pm, Friday and Saturday dusk to 10pm. Tickets purchases online are good for ANY show date.
Bonus: On Tuesdays cars can drive through a second time for free. On weekdays, visitors who bring two canned food items will receive $3 off admission.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Jones Beach
1000 Ocean Parkway
11793 Wantagh , NY
Phone: 516-785-1600
40° 36' 5.3136" N, 73° 30' 8.5032" W
New York
Event Tags: