Free Kids Workshops

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 02 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
631-462-5300
Recommended Age: 
5-12 years
Editor's Pick: 

Learn do-it-yourself skills and tool safety while creating a project. All kids get to keep their craft, receive a free certificate of achievement, a Workshop Apron, and a commemorative pin while supplies last. Various locations. Contact a store near you.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Home Depot
5025 Jericho Turnpike
11725 Commack , NY
Phone: (631) 462-5300
40° 50' 31.488" N, 73° 18' 42.9696" W
New York
Event Tags: