The Happy Elf at The Argyle Theater

Sat Nov 19, 2022
Various times
5+
$19
The Argyle Theatre at Babylon Village

The Happy Elf follows Eubie, the happiest elf at the North Pole. More than anything else, Eubie longs to be a part of Santa's sleigh team. Watch this holiday tale unfold on The Argyle Theatre stage.

Instead, he's stuck checking the naughty-or-nice lists. Then, one Christmas Eve, he sees something strange: in the whole town of Bluesville, not a single person has been nice. With a pinch of elfish magic and a magical whoosh, Eubie's off to Bluesville. But can he turn a whole town of naughty children nice in just one day? 

Ticket prices vary based on seat location and performance times.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, November 27, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 10, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 24, 2022 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 31, 2022 10:30 AM
Sunday, January 1, 2023 10:30 AM

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Sensory Hour at the Shelter Island Public Library
Shelter Island Public Library - 10:30 AM Pick
Jumperoo Toddler Program at Urban Air
Urban Air Lake Grove - 1:00 PM Pick
Music and Movement at LICM
Long Island Children's Museum - various times Pick
Community Pizza & a Movie at Regal UA Hampton Bays
Regal UA Hampton Bays - various times Pick
Tiny Tots at Center for Science Teaching and Learning
Center For Science Teaching And Learning CSTL - 9:30 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides