Tyke Hike at the Houston Arboretum & Nature Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 07 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon Mar 11 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019.
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 28, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 4, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 18, 2019 Various times
Monday, March 25, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 1, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 8, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 15, 2019 Various times
Monday, April 29, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 20, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free for members, $7 for non-members (younger siblings are welcome for free)
Contact Phone: 
713-681-8433
Recommended Age: 
18 months to 3 years old
Editor's Pick: 

Explore the great outdoors with your toddler at Tyke Hikes. The morning includes story time, a nature-related activity or craft, and a stroller-friendly hike around the trails. 

Tyke hikes are at 9:30am and 10:30am. 

Advanced registration is not required. Make sure you dress appropriately for the weather and the outdoors!

Note: Please dress for weather. Tyke Hikes take place rain or shine! Closed-toe shoes are best for trail hikes. Older preschoolers are welcome but are the responsibility of the adult companion.

Location: 
Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
4501 Woodway Dr
77024 Houston , TX 29° 45' 54.7452" N, 95° 27' 7.29" W
Texas
Event Tags: