Nite of Lights

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-894-6648
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The massive subdivision Prestonwood Forest in Northwest Houston invites you to judge which streets and houses have the best and most award-worthy holiday decorations. Since the '80s, this neighborhood has lit up during the holidays with extravagant light displays with themes on each street.

Due to the number of streets and traffic, expect to spend at least an hour and a half driving around the community.

Prestonwood Forest
Prestonwood Forest Drive and Hwy. 249
77070 Houston , TX 29° 58' 7.194" N, 95° 33' 28.98" W
Texas