Summer Arts in the Amphitheater

Fri Jul 8, 2022
8:00pm ET
All ages
FREE

Eclectic performances are offered in the outdoor amphitheater at The Hudson River Museum on Friday and Saturday nights in July and August. This year's lineup features multicultural concerts, a falconer show, and mind-reading. All shows are our favorite price: FREE.

The schedule is as follows:

  • Friday, July 8: Yonkers Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Saturday, July 9: Radio Jarocho
  • Friday, July 15: Casplash: African-American & Caribbean Band
  • Saturday, July 16: The New York Performing Arts Center
  • Friday, July 22: 3D Rhythm of Life: Latin-Tropical Soul
  • Saturday, July 23: Tango Night
  • Friday, July 29: Skyhunters in Flight
  • Saturday, July 30: Improv All Stars - A Night of Comedy
  • Friday, August 5: Peruvian Ensemble
  • Saturday, August 6: Clifton Anderson
  • Friday, August 12: Cherish the Ladies: An Evening of Irish Music
  • Saturday, August 13: Getting to Know You: Mind Reading Under the Stars
  • Friday, August 19: Natyamudra: Classical Indian Dance

For this year's programs, seating is on a first-come, first-served basis with limited capacity. 

Doors open at 7:30pm.

Free parking is available.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Pancake Breakfast with Santa
Middle Hope Fire Department -Ladies Auxiliary - 8:00 AM Pick
Caring Santa at the Westchester
The Westchester - 9:00 AM Pick
Sensory Friendly Santa at the Poughkeepsie Galleria
Poughkeepsie Galleria - 9:00 AM Pick
Reptile Expo
MJN – Majed J. Nesheiwat Convention Center - 9:00 AM Pick
Philipsburg Manor Holiday Boutique & Activities
Philipsburg Manor - 9:00 AM Pick
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides