The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Photo courtesy of the venue
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 03 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Wed Oct 02 2019. Also includes Fri Sep 20 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019, Sat Nov 09 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019, Fri Nov 15 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sun Nov 17 2019, Fri Nov 22 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019.
Friday, September 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, September 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 14, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, October 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, November 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $22 (Fridays & Saturdays $27); children 3-17: $16 (Fridays & Saturdays $20); FREE for children under 3 and members. Parking is free
Contact Phone: 
914-631-8200 or
Recommended Age: 
All ages (at parental discretion)

This renowned walk-through Halloween experience features more than 7,000 hand-carved, illuminated jack o’ lanterns forming assorted impressive displays. See the Statue of Liberty, pumpkin carousel, windmill, and--new this year--a medieval castle, to name a few.

Creative jack-o’-lantern art takes numerous forms in themed sections, components of elaborate arrangements.

All admissions are by timed ticket only, which MUST be purchased in advance. This sells out weeks in advance, so don't delay. In years past, the organizer has added additional dates during the show's run, so check back here for updates. Tickets may be purchased online or by phone.

This year's Blaze begins earlier than in the past. Dates for 2019 are as follows:

  • September 20-22, 26-29
  • October 3-31
  • November 1-3, 8-10, 15-17, 22-23, 29-30

Light refreshments are available for purchase, and a gift shop includes seasonal and local items for sale.

Read our inside scoop to help you plan your visit.

Van Cortlandt Manor
525 South Riverside Ave.
10520 Croton-on-Hudson , NY
Phone: 914-366-6900
41° 11' 29.8788" N, 73° 52' 35.6088" W
New York