The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Photo courtesy of the venue
Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 24 2018. Also includes Fri Sep 28 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018, Sun Sep 30 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018.
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 5, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $22 (Fridays & Saturdays $27); children 3-17: $16 (Fridays & Saturdays $20); FREE for children under 3 + members. Parking is free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-631-8200 or news@hudsonvalley.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages (at parental discretion)
Editor's Pick: 

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze returns to Van Cortlandt Manor, with more than 7,000 individually hand-carved, illuminated jack o’ lanterns in this elaborate walk-through experience. Check out the Pumpkin Zee Bridge, the Statue of Liberty, and the pumpkin carousel, to name a few.

Creative jack-o’-lantern art takes numerous forms in themed sections, components of elaborate arrangements. All admissions are by timed ticket only, which MUST be purchased in advance. This sells out weeks in advance, so don't delay (in years past, the organizer has added additional dates during the show's run, so check back here for updates). Tickets may be purchased online or by phone.

Dates for 2018 are as follows:

  • September 28-30
  • October 4-31
  • November 1-4, 15-17, 23-24

Light refreshments are available for purchase, and a gift shop includes seasonal and local items for sale.

Read our inside scoop to help you plan your visit!

location: 
Van Cortlandt Manor
525 South Riverside Ave.
10520 Croton-on-Hudson , NY
Phone: 914-366-6900
41° 11' 29.8788" N, 73° 52' 35.6088" W
New York
Event Tags: