The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 25 2017 except Sun Nov 19 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 09 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Mon Oct 16 2017, Tue Oct 17 2017, Wed Oct 18 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Tue Oct 24 2017, Wed Oct 25 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017, Wed Nov 08 2017.
Friday, September 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 6, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 9, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 13, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 16, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 20, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 23, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Various times
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, October 27, 2017 Various times
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Various times
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Various times
Monday, October 30, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 3, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 9, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 10, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $20 (Saturdays $25); children 3-17: $16 (Saturdays $20); FREE for children under 3 + members. Parking is free
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-631-8200 or news@hudsonvalley.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages (at parental discretion)
Editor's Pick: 

The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze returns to Van Cortlandt Manor, with more than 7,000 individually hand-carved, illuminated jack o’ lanterns in this elaborate walk-through experience.

Creative jack-o’-lantern art takes numerous forms in themed sections. These aren't just carvings of faces but components of elaborate arrangements.

All admissions are by timed ticket only, which MUST be purchased in advance. This sells out weeks in advance, so don't delay (in years past, the organizer has added additional dates during the show's run, so check back here for updates). Tickets may be purchased online or by phone.

Light refreshments are available for purchase, and a gift shop includes seasonal and local items for sale.

Read our inside scoop to help you plan your visit!

location: 
Van Cortlandt Manor
525 South Riverside Ave.
10520 Croton-on-Hudson , NY
Phone: 914-366-6900
41° 11' 29.8788" N, 73° 52' 35.6088" W
New York
Event Tags: