Drop-in Clay Class

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 22 2019 except Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sat Jan 19 2019, Sat May 25 2019.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $30; children: $20, including firing
Contact Phone: 
914-937-2047
Recommended Age: 
5 and up

Families can work together on weekly projects led by professional ceramic artists at the Clay Art Center. Projects take about 1.5-2 hours to complete and are picked up 2-3 weeks later, after glazing and firing.

Two sessions through March 30 - 1:00 - 3:00 pm or 3:30 - 5:30 pm; one session April 6 - June 22 - 1:00 - 3:00pm (no class on May 25th).

No experience necessary. Children under 12 must attend with a guardian enrolled in the class. Space is limited.

Clay Art Center
40 Beech Street
10573 Port Chester , NY
Phone: 914-937-2047
40° 59' 46.5324" N, 73° 39' 47.8512" W
New York