Lasdon Park Halloween Train Show

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 29 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 09 2017.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Ages 13 and up: $10; 12 and under: $5
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-864-7268
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Lasdon Park hosts its annual Halloween Train Show, with a variety of Lionel trains making their way through 100 feet of track with haunted scenery and a "Once Upon a Time" theme this year. There will also be vendors, live entertainment, food, storytime, a hay maze and more.

 See our full write-up for the inside scoop.

location: 
Lasdon Park Arboretum and Veterans Memorial
2610 NY-35
Katonah , NY
Phone: 914-886-5108
41° 16' 35.1948" N, 73° 44' 15.7704" W
New York
Event Tags: