Hudson RiverKids: Tribeca

Ramblin' Dan performs July 23
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 10 2018 except Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
Monday, June 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, June 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, June 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, June 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, July 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 6, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 13, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 20, 2018 Various times
Monday, August 27, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 10, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-627-2020
Recommended Age: 
Under age 10
Editor's Pick: 

Hudson River Park hosts a pile of favorite New York City family performers each Monday evening in Tribeca! From music to magic to interactive storytelling, Hudson RiverKids keeps families entertained all summer long. Don't forget to check the roster for the Chelsea stage (held on Thursday evenings) as well!

Kid Ace -  Magic
JUNE 4, 4pm

City Stomp - Music
JUNE 11, 4pm

Alex & The Kaleidoscope Band - Music
JUNE 18, 6:30pm

Tim Kubart - Music
JUNE 25, 6:30pm

Mr. G - Music
JULY 9, 6:30pm

Ramblin' Dan - Music
JULY 23, 6:30pm

The Pop Ups - Music
JULY 30, 6:30pm

Suzi Shelton - Music
AUGUST 6, 6:30pm

Joanie Leeds - Music
AUGUST 13, 6:30pm

Mike Messer - Music
AUGUST 20, 4pm

Penny Jones Puppets - Puppet Show
AUGUST 27, 4pm

Bilingual Birdies - Music
SEPTEMBER 10, 4pm

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Pier 25
Pier 25 Hudson River Park
10013 New York , NY
Phone: 212-627-2020
40° 43' 12.1908" N, 74° 0' 46.9008" W
New York