Hudson RiverKids: Tribeca

Ramblin' Dan performs July 23
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 26 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
212-627-2020
Recommended Age: 
Under age 10

Hudson River Park hosts a pile of favorite New York City family performers each Monday evening in Tribeca. From music to magic to interactive storytelling, Hudson RiverKids keeps families entertained all summer long.

Don't forget to check the roster for the Chelsea stage (held on Thursday evenings) as well!

Bilingual Birdies -  Music
JUNE 3

Mike Messer and the Afterschool Special - Music
JUNE 10

Drag Queen Story Hour - Storytelling
JUNE 17

Tim Kubart and the Space Cadets - Music
JUNE 24

Sweetbeatz - Music
JULY 1

Ramblin Dan and the Freewheelin Band - Music
JULY 8

Mr. G - Music
JULY 15

Story Time - Story Telling
JULY 22

City Stomp - Music
JULY 29

The Pop Ups - Music
AUGUST 5

Suzi Shelton - Music
AUGUST 12

Story Time - Story Telling
AUGUST 19

Children's Museum of the Arts - Arts & Crafts
AUGUST 26

Story Time in HRPK Elisha Cooper reads River
SEPTEMBER 16

Pier 25
Pier 25 Hudson River Park
10013 New York , NY
Phone: 212-627-2020
40° 43' 12.1908" N, 74° 0' 46.9008" W
New York