Hudson RiverKids: Tribeca

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017 except Thu Sep 07 2017. Also includes Mon Jun 05 2017.
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
212-627-2020
Recommended Age: 
Under age 10
Editor's Pick: 

Hudson River Park brings out all of your favorite New York City family performers each Monday evening! From music to magic to interactive storytelling, Hudson RiverKids will keep your family entertained all summer long 

Kid Ace -  MAY 25 

Story Pirates - JUNE 5

Alex & The Kaleidoscope Band - JUNE 15

Alastair Moock -JUNE 22

City Stomp  - JUNE 29

Mil's Trills - JULY 6

Mike Messer - JULY 13

Tim Kubart - JULY 20

Rolie Polie Guacamole - JULY 27

Bilingual Birdies Band - AUGUST 3

Suzi Shelton - AUGUST 10

Penny Jones Puppets - AUGUST 17  

Ramblin' Dan and the Freewheelin' Band- AUGUST 24

Mister G - AUGUST 31  

The Pop-Ups - SEPTEMBER 14

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Pier 25
Pier 25 Hudson River Park
10013 New York , NY
Phone: 212-627-2020
40° 43' 12.1908" N, 74° 0' 46.9008" W
New York